ENBIS-18 in Nancy

2 – 25 September 2018; Ecoles des Mines, Nancy (France) Abstract submission: 20 December 2017 – 4 June 2018

Contact information:

Detailed information about the conference can be found on the "About the Venue" and "About the Conference" pages of the ENBIS-18 conference website.

For questions about the acceptance of abstracts and the scientific programme, please contact the Chair of the ENBIS-18 Programme Committee Lluís Marco-Almagro (lluis.marco@upc.edu)

For questions concerning the venue, please contact the  Chair of the ENBIS-18 Organizing
Committee Anne Gégout-Petit (anne.gegout-petit@univ-lorraine.fr) from the Institut Elie Cartan of Université de Lorraine.

For questions about payments and invoices related of the congress fee, please contact the ENBIS Treasurer Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe (treasurer@enbis.org).

For questions about conference registration and general questions about ENBIS like membership, please contact the ENBIS Permanent Office (office@enbis.org).


The ENBIS-18 Programme Committee members are:

  • Lluís Marco Almagro (Chair), Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
  • Andrea Ahlemeyer-Stubbe, Ahlemeyer-Stubbe Data Mining and More, Germany
  • Jacqueline Asscher, Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee, Israel
  • Rossella Berni, University of Florence, Italy
  • Marianne Clausel, Université Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Alessandro Di Bucchianico, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Anne Gégout-Petit, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Rainer Göb, University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Nikolaus Haselgruber, CIS, Austria
  • Kristina Lurz,  prognostica GmbH, Germany
  • Irena Ograjenšek, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Antonio Pievatolo, CNR-IMATI, Italy
  • Jean-Michel Poggi, University of Paris Sud - Orsay, France
  • Marco Seabra dos Reis, University of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Murat Caner Testik, Hacettepe University, Turkey
  • Grazia Vicario, Politecnico di Torino, Italy.

The ENBIS-18 Organizing Committee members are:

  • Anne Gégout-Petit (Chair), Université de Lorraine, France
  • Sandie Ferrigno (Co-Chair), Université de Lorraine, France
  • David Brie, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Clémence Karmann, Inria, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Angelo Koudou, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Sophie Mézières, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Nassim Sahki Inria, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Yingying Song, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Pascal Wild, INRS, France